Skip to main content
All Posts By

steven

3 Surprising papers from 2012 SAE World Congress

By BlogNo Comments

I presented at the 2012 SAE World Congress on transient modeling of powertrain components1.  While at Cobo Hall, I also attended and reviewed other papers on Engine Thermal Management and Overall Vehicle performance simulation.  Among many papers and committees I attended, below are three papers which I thought were awesome….

Read More

Watch Now: Towards Analysis Led Design

By WebinarsNo Comments

A discussion on collaboration between system modeling, individual component CFD and collaboration with other CAE tools towards achieving predictive analytical capability of various fluid systems in a vehicle such as cooling system, AC system, lubrication system, transmission oil and fuel systems. Watch the Video: View the Slides: Download the presentation:…

Read More

9/13 Webinar: Towards Analysis Led Design

By WebinarsNo Comments

Join CSEG  for our first Webinar where we’ll discuss the benefits and features of various analytical design tools and achieving predictive analytical capability of various fluid systems.  Sign Up Now! Date and Time: Tuesday, September 13, 2011 – 2:00 pm (Eastern)/1 pm (Central)/11 AM (Pacific) Towards Analysis Led Design A…

Read More